Favorite Pictures from my Europe Trip

This summer I had the opportunity to study German in the beautiful Leipzig, Germany. After my courses I then traveled with my Mom and sister through southern Germany, Austria and Italy. I took many, many pictures but I’d like to share my top 15 favorite pictures from my travels (in no particular order).

1. Top of a Hill in Lösnig Park in Leipzig, Germany

2. Dresden, Germany

 

3. Roses in the original Schreber Garden in Leipzig, Germany

 

4. City wall reading, “A room without books is like a body without a soul” in Leipzig, Germany

 

5. Flowers in a garden for the blind in Leipzig, Germany

6. Painting on the ceiling of a church in Salzburg

 

7. Garden in Salzburg

8. View from the top of the Hohensalzburg Fortress

 

9. View from the top of the Hohensalzburg Fortress

 

10. View from the window of a train traveling through the Alps

 

11. Apartments in Verona, Italy

 

12. Lago di Garda in Italy

 

13. Sunrise at Lago di Garda

 

14. Another Alpine train picture

15. Marienplatz in Munich

 

Hope you enjoyed these photos
❤ Color Me Adri

 

Leave a Reply

