Painting with friends and Hiking alone

Freiburg is slowly blossoming into spring. A few days ago I purchased a bit of Acrylic paint so that I could practice before my art class starts. My friend Liz bought some window paint and made a masterpiece of Despicable Me window minions:

IMG_0024

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Sunset in Coahiuila, México (not the title of this painting just a description) 11 x 14 inches Acrylic on Canvas

Yesterday I went walking around my neighborhood and decided to go on a little hike in my new backyard. It still feels like a dream:

IMG_0025

IMG_0026

IMG_0027

IMG_0028

IMG_0029

IMG_0030

I could get used to this.

Leave a Reply

