Engelberg, Switzerland

Mariya and Liz in the gondola.

Mariya and Liz in the gondola.

We were obviously all happy to be here...

We were obviously all happy to be here…

Witt in his natural state.

Witt in his natural state.

Just testing out the playground equipment.

Just testing out the playground equipment.

Can I stay?

Can I stay?

Alpine Flowers

Alpine Flowers

Lisel made friends with a cow, and then when I went to go pet him he licked my pants! He got scared and ran away. I really wish I would have worn pants he wasn't scared of so I could keep petting him since he was so soft. I had never pet a cow before, but of course there's a lot of things I hadn't done before coming to Freiburg.

Lisel made friends with a cow, and then when I went to go pet him he licked my pants! He got scared and ran away. I really wish I would have worn pants he wasn’t scared of so I could keep petting him since he was so soft. I had never pet a cow before, but of course there’s a lot of things I hadn’t done before coming to Freiburg.

Leave a Reply

